Skip to content

SMS short words – 2

August 3, 2006

Keeping my promise I just posting the SMS short words today. Here you can have all words.
Keep Browsing!

JstCLMe -just call me
KIT -keep in touch
L8 -late
L8R -later
LETA –letter
LOL -laugh out loud
LstinU -lost in you
LtsGt2gthr -let’s get together
MGB -may god bless
MkeMyDaSa+! -make my day, say yes
Mob -mobile
MYOB -mind your own business
NE -any
NE1 -anyone
NO1 -no-one
MO -moment
OIC -oh, I see
OTOH -on the other hand
PCM -please call me
PLS -please
PPL -people
R -are
ResQMe -rescue me
RMB -ring my bell
RU? -are you?
RUOK? -are you okay (ok)
Salt&ILDoIT -say it & I’ll do it
SETE -Smiling ear to ear
SIT -stay in touch
SO -significant other
SOH -sense of humour
SOHF -sense of humour failure
SOME1 -someone
SRy -sorry
SYS -see you soon
TDTU -totally devoted to you
THNQ -thank you
Thx -thanks
Ti2GO -time to go
TTFN -ta ta for now
TTYL8R -talk to you later
TWIMC -to whom it may concern
U -you
UCnDoMgic -you can do magic
UdoSumthn2Me -you do something to me
UR -you are
WAN2 -want to
WAN2TLK? -want to talk
WenCnICUAgn? -when can I see you again?
WER R U? -where are you?
WRT -with respect to
WTTW -word to the wise
WUWH -wish you were here
XLNT -excellent
Xclusvly Yas -exclusively yours
Y? -why?
YBS -you’ll be sorry

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. askar.inan permalink

    this is a very gd thing

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

