Skip to content

Great Day for WordPress!

August 17, 2006

I take this opportunity to express my hearltfelt wishes to WORDPRESS, who is celebrating first birthday.

Wordpress is a sign of wordpower

By the changing of technology wordpress getting more and more features and those are very useful to the wordpress community. I like to say my thanks and wishes to the people who are working altogether to get wordpress a giant in blogosphere.

I can guess they work hard to get more feature for WP friendly users. They may forgotton the birthday of WP too.:-) More…

Keep going
I LOVE WORDPRESS..
With love..

From → Internet, Web

4 Comments
  1. Roamed a bit. Comfortable space you’ve made here. Enviting environment. Thanks.

  2. Hi Kiristine!

    Thanks a lot and you are always welcome to my blog!

    Keep visiting :-)

    Zeezat

  3. Hi,
    I have seen your blog, really great work is done by you.your writing skills are great & i am impressed by that. So be in touch u2. :-)

  4. Hi Imran (pakpics),
    Great to have your comment. I’ll enclosed some pages to my blog on very very future all about my life. Feel free to read and know about me.

    Thank you very much for your comment. Keep visiting to my blog :-)

    Zeezat

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

