Skip to content

Funny SMS

August 3, 2006

I am here to share some funny SMS received from various sources such as friends and cyber space.

I hope you will enjoy by reading this messages. If you have more funny messages you can just send it to me via your comment. Don’t forget to comment on this post!!

Keep in touch!! See you soon!!!

Laugh and the world laughs with you

  • Good looks catch the eyes but Good Personality catches the heart, You are blessed with both!. FLATTERED?. Don’t Be, it was sent to me, I just wanted you to read it.
  • Can u pronounce good english:- read along woof, roof, loof, shoof, shoof,woof, loof, roof, poof, woof woof, hoof, woof, roof, shoof. Test results: U r a good dog. Now stop barking.
  • I saw something in a shop window. It was stunning, cute, simply adorable. I was supposed 2 buy it 4 u, then I realised it was my reflection.
  • To live a life, one needs brains, reflex, perception, looks, IQ, knowledge, way of ___expression & many more mental qualities. Hats off 2 u coz u manage 2 live without them.
  • Once an angle came up to me & granted me a wish. I asked for “world peace”. That’s impossible, he said. Then I asked him to give u brains. He said “Let me try world peace”
  • From Mon to Sun, From Jan To Dec, From birth till my death, my feelings for you have never changed. For me, you’ve always been……….. a headache !
  • If u save this msg, it means I’m cute. If u edit this, I’m still cute. If u fwd this, you are spreading that i’m cute & if u erase this, you are jealous of me coz i’m cute!
  • Dark were those days, without your sight. When I was in darkness, you gave me light. You gave me strength to make life bright. Thank you so much PHILIPS TUBELIGHT.
From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

