Skip to content
Tags

NEW… NEW…

August 29, 2006

I have decided to give my blog a new look. I hope you will enjoy the new look and new name – SPECTRUM. My blog previously known as “CZ Aspire”. Aslo, I posted some pages to my blog about my self. You can have it the pages now on. The Pages are listed in the side bar with the title of “More About Me” and Top of the blog page. Hence, here also, I make a link to those pages then you can log on to those pages.

Pages I add lastday.

I hope to have your comments on these pages.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Hi Zeezat,
    Well i think its good look & so is the blog name. I didnt know that my contact person is a very good poet. I read your poem which is so good. I am surprised by your hidden talent. Thanx for your kind support & your lovely comments.
    Be in Touch 😀

    Pakpis

Leave a Reply

