Skip to content

New Header Image

September 19, 2006

Today I am decided to change my header image, previously shown a rainbow scene in a meadow.

To design this kind of header I used Macromedia Fireworks MX 2004, which is my favourite image editor for web all time. What do you think about my new image header. With my new header I also, going to update things and posting. I am intend to post regularly any how, some of my busy life schedule nor permits to me to do so. But, I am doing my best and give you a great time when you log on to my web log.

Please make sure your presence everyday, as I have many many funny stuff have to share with all you guys and gals.

Keep visiting 🙂

Zeezat

From → Internet, Life

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

