Skip to content
Tags

,

Photographical eye!

April 6, 2007

Last month, one of my friend gave me his Digital camera to capture some photos on natural scenes in our hometown, on my request. By getting digicam on hand I have captured more than 200 snaps. Most of the scenery are like to enjoyable as the review from various of my collegues. I have created some photos to be post at my NIRAM weblog. Before that, I’ve decided to put those photos here in ASPIRE!

I am awaiting to have your comments on this photos and my photographical eye! By capturing those photos I have developed a confidence to capture things in variety of angels. Do you agree with me.

Here are the pictures I’v ebeen captured last month, using my friend Digital cam.

pic1.jpg

A scene from Golden Beach.. Sea is always wonder to capture and it’s have enough attraction to capture our mind.. For real calm experience will blow up when we looking at sea waves and sea shores alike… Do you??

pic3.jpg

A falling tree scence through a falled tree. Angle is very essential in capturing pictures! I am not a geek photographer. But, I hope so, to have such photos throuhg my vision.. Really sounds great or….

pic4.jpg

Sky, Blue, Yellow and Brown. Life is full of colours, we should experience it! Have you been there! This is our hometown beachsite…

pic5.jpg

This is our sandhill (Manmalai). Always in a stunning appear. Very huge!! Around 32 feet higher enough to watch in.. Have you ever heard about this kind of wonder sand land?? This is 100% naturaly created. No artificial ingredients allowed..

Want to hear your comments on this post.

From → Life, Nature, Thoughts

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

