Skip to content
Tags

Things happen for a reason

May 25, 2008

Today I woke up early in the morning, where birds started to sing and sun started to rise. What I really wondered is the way the people have make their living for each day. For weekdays, they go to office and come to home and sleep. This routine schedule continues until the Saturday. Weekends they used to go to park or somewhere and come home and sleep.

Do we really need this type of routine tasks? I don’t think so. There are many many things in the world that are really important to know. We have to aware of those things as much as we can. Since, the life has a small span to live, where we can’t acquire all the stuff on the go. But, certain extent we can, at least.

When I talking with strangers, they are really look confused while hearing my stats on world affairs. When I was told to my friend early this week via phone about the China’s earthquake and its aftermath. He is clueless about it. Shame.. really. He used to say he can’t concentrate those stuff, because of his hyper busy work schedule. Do we really want to be an employee in whole our life rather than learner. Machine can do whatever the things that assigned for it. But we human beings.

Life is an adventure, where we have to look everything and face every obstacles as it is. If we avoid exposing ourselves from the world or challenges of life, we might caught by fate, that’s for sure. Life is always wanting us to live it in a way where others can get something in the way we lived. We have everything in the universe. But, we tend to complain we have nothing to live with. Is it fair?

I never knew that some people don’t aware of the world affairs and nature. But, the way people act in the day today life shows me, which can exist forever. Eventually, there is a reason for everything. I believe in that we have to reasoning the things that happening in our atmosphere. However, I am really fond of knowing what is the reason for people look clueless about their social affairs – so called world incidents? If there is a reason for everything, there might be a reason for that as well.

From → Life, People, Thoughts

9 Comments
  1. Very nice post 🙂 I, too, am bother by the fact how people are clueless and simply don’t care. I can’t say that I am well informed and care about everything but on the other hand I am not wasting my time with unimportant things and yes, that routine.

  2. Thanks a lot Lenka.

    Best smile,
    Zeezat

  3. Lovely post.
    I like the photo. It is a delicate representation of those who stand alone with the beauty of knowledge, waiting for others to come into the picture.
    Much like I see your contemplative posts.
    Thanks.

  4. Leakelley, Thanks a lot for your comments.

    Best smile,
    Zeezat

  5. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Lati!!

  6. thaimely permalink

    After I read your post, It inspired me.
    Thanks 🙂

  7. Thanks a lot thaimely for visiting and your comment.

    Keep visiting and have a great day.

    Best smile,
    Zeezat

  8. cholegal permalink

    Hey, thanks for commenting my blog and this was an excellent post by the way. I really agree with it.

  9. Thanks a lot Cholegal..

    Best smile,
    Zeezat

Leave a Reply

